CONTACT US
 
NEED ASSISTANCE?
 
You need help?
 
 
 
 
 
 
           

Shenzhen Well-done Technology Co., Ltd.
Office Add.:FL.5, Bldg.3, Daerxun Science Park NO.29, Pingxin Rd, Pinghu Town, Longgang Distrit, Shenzhen, China 518111
Factory Add.: FL.5, Building 2, Daerxun Technology Area, Pingxin Road,Pinghu Town, Longgang Dist., Shenzhen,518111
Tel: +86 755 8321 9811
Fax: +86 755 2231 7239
E-mail:sales@well-done.net.cn

Sales Department

Contact person: Tina ZHOU
Email: tina@well-done.net.cn
             hidtinazhou@vip.163.com
Skype: tinasky398

Contact person: Johnson LUO
Email:hidlight@well-done.net.cn
Skype: welldoneled

Contact person:Crystal ZHAN
Email:hid@well-done.net.cn
Skype : welldone2014

Contact person: Yvonne YANG
Email:xenon@well-done.net.cn
Skype : welldonesale1

Contact person:Eddie Jian
Email:Eddie@well-done.net.cn
Skype : welldonehid

 

 

Sales Department

Contact person: Sally CAO
Email:sales5@well-done.net.cn
Skype : sally.welldone5

Contact person: Sarah SONG
Email:sales6@well-done.net.cn
Skype : sarah.welldone

Contact person: Stanley WU
Email: sales8@well-done.net.cn
Skype : stanley.welldone

Contact person: Weedy JIE
Email: sales9@well-done.net.cn
Skype : weedy.welldone

Contact person: Sukie CAO
Email: sales10@well-done.net.cn
Skype : sukie_well-done

Finance Department

Contact person: Dapo ZHOU
Email: finance@well-done.net.cn


Service Department

Contact person: Ivy ZHOU
Email: service@well-done.net.cn


Engineering Department

Contact person: Rite YE
Email: engineer@well-done.net.cn


Production Department

Contact person: David YANG
Email: production@well-done.net.cn

 
 
 
  Copyright Well-Done Commercial Company Limited. 2003-2016 All rights reserved
Home     Products      Application      Service & Support      News
  Email: sales@well-done.net.cn.粤ICP备06000692  
 

Switch to old Version

Switch to old Version